SURROUNDING OURSELVES TO THE WILL OF GOD.

in #christ6 years ago

image Goodday my expensive acquaintances on steemit community, i thanks all in your support upvote and comments and encouragement I cannot thanks all a enough, at present i'm going to be taking you guys about the will of God in our lives.

VERSE.

They lord will perfect that which concerneth me thy mercy, o Lord, endureth for ever forsake not the works of thine own hands. imageCredit

INSPIRATION.

Our Christian walk is about surrendering ourselves to the will of God as he perfects us by making as more and more like Him.
Perfection is a gradual process that we will only fully come into when we leave this earth and join God in havene.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear Lord, I thank you that you are constantly at work in me and my life lord, I auail myself to your ways because I know that they are what is best for me.
In jesus name, I pray. Amen.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.

Sort:  

Thanks mate.

To too for your support and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99