Matthew 10 35-40 KJV By Archbishop Selena Scott

in #christ7 years ago

matthrew 10.jpg

35 For I am come to set a man at variance against his father, and the daughter against her mother, and the daughter in law against her mother in law.
36 And a man's foes shall be they of his own household.
37 He that loveth father or mother more than me is not worthy of me: and he that loveth son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me.
38 And he that taketh not his cross, and followeth after me, is not worthy of me.
39 He that findeth his life shall lose it: and he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it.
40 He that receiveth you receiveth me, and he that receiveth me receiveth him that sent me.

matthrew 10 36.jpg

For those still in Babylon please heed this warning…. Leave now…the time now. Children of Babylon (USA) have been warned to leave almost 7 years ago. It will be hard to leave loved ones who don't agree that the Christ Returned is back as promised. Your salvation is at stake for Satan to take it if you don’t obey this command. Don’t fool yourself that God has your back…if you don’t go thru his son…your prayer will not be answered by the Almighty Father. Join in the New Jerusalem Kingdom as a promised by Lord RayEl.

thanks to: https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/487162884669931495/
https://www.jarofquotes.com/view.php?id=and-a-mans-foes-shall-be-they-of-his-own-household

Sort:  

Great Post!

delete

Get out of america

And devide he will. No mercy. Repent

I wish my family listened and got out of babylon. I wish they would listen to me... I love them deeply but they have chosen to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86