God's Miracle: My Third Life ✨

in #christ6 years ago

These are the Major Miracles that God has given to me!

jesus-christ7-740x405.jpg

First: He saved me from death!

I was 5 years old back then when I have appendicitis. I don't know why my parents cried, I don't know why I need to go to the hospital, and I really don't know what's happening that time. We don't have enough money to pay for the hospital and also my mother was still in the other hospital recovering from her illness. My father got paranoid and then actually developed into nervous breakdown but he never gave up. After the operation, my doctor told my father "your son is lucky" my father asked why. The doctor replied "the toxins that came from the appendix are covered by his intestines that's why the toxins cannot penetrate to the other parts of the body, If that happens that the toxins aren't covered the maybe your son is now dead. See how God is powerful? But that didn't end there.

Second: He saved my family from a car accident!

It was just 2 years from now when it happened. I and my brother were going to our schools and my father drove the car. I was on the frontseat and I thought it was just a normal. In a blink of an eye our car bumped into another car and the impact was so strong. Thank God he has able to protect me that time. The bumper of the car can't be distiguish anymore because it is greatly destroyed but we wondered why we don't have any major injury. That's the time that I said to myself "I won't waste the third life that you have given to me Lord". I am very thankful to God and I promised to him that I will never questioned his existence and my faith unto him will never fade.

He is very helpful and loyal to us. Let's have time for him. He just asked for a hour of our week. It is not to much. He has given a lot unto us so we must give back unto him. God is in everyone of us. Don't doubt and questioned his existence because he really exist and he really is alive. I he give test or challenges on you, he's just testing your faith if ever it would not fade after encountering and overcoming those. I didn't specify any religion because it is applicable for everyone. We may have different names and apparitions of God but we only have one God. HIM 👆

Hope I inspired you and changed your vision in life 😊 Godbless and have a nice day ahead!

Proverbs 3:6~ln all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53