choon.co A Site To Behold

in #choon6 years ago (edited)

It's not often I blog about anything I try to be fair, but I came across and signed up to choon.co below earlier this morning

https://choon.co/

It's a beautifully laid out music streaming and monetised music uploading website teeming with many excellent high grade music producers, where we can share our works there and get payed in a blockchain based currency called notes.

The uploads are some of the highest caliber tracks I've laid my ears on in years, and the user base is friendly. If it's pure music you want rather than vlog and blog it's the way forward I think, with some top artists of high profile fame publishing on there amidst the smaller guys at home like me, it's great to be able to both stream and create personalised playlists and or one time stream tracks and playlists, and it's great to be able to tip each other with notes at the same time, sharing content to get paid with can be set at rates the uploader wishes to set it at like 50/50 for playlists and 90% or 100% to your self and some to the publisher for helping publicise you.

It's just that bling style polish to a lot of the tracks there that drew me in and the lack of needing to really go through the in depth signup details like where do I live link your twitter or link your facebook account or what underpants have you got or or what did you eat for breakfast yesterday and what's for dinner tonight lmfao, only joking no it's just so simple straight forward and crisp in it's presentation, with a plethora of damn great artists all in one spot.

So if you do create your own music and want to shy away from the likes of youtube and or soundcloud etc due to those overboard personal info request off puts or you want to get paid fast and paid as and when it's played or tipped and you want to be a part of a quality music oriented blockchain website then choon.co is a good one, a very good one.

The kind of site I think many other music streaming/upload sites could take notes from. I highly recommend checking them out whilst they are in their infancy, there maybe great things in store for choon.co if the start is anything to go by then it's shaping up to be something pretty special indeed.

Sort:  

@mod1t, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50