You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My oppinion about and experiences with Choon - hang on - it`ll get funny

in #choon5 years ago

That's sad, I was always thinking, why they dont just release their coins and letting us make some money, but they just wait and did nothing, look at pal and creative coin, how fast they gave a good value to their coins, but Choon made every artists waste their time, it was like we just worked for them for free, like if I create a website and bring artists from around the world to make contents on my website, and I pay them some numbers which they cant even sell them.
Even for typing contents admins should pay people. I think the best platform was Dsound, and I count on admins/artists like PRC who cares about content creators/artists. And ai think a platform like Dsound will have a greater future than platforms like Choon.

Sort:  

That`s not completely true, as it was able to sell NOTES for ETH. I sold about 560k NOTES for 1,5 ETH, which is about 300 Euros today. But you are right. It was complicated to sell the NOTES and they didn't do anything except saying that 10k NOTES would be worth 1 ETH... Haha. Nothing more even happened. Now they want to get some movement into their page again, but they totally overreacted.. This won't bring them anywhere either.

You are right :D , I also wanted to say that it's too complicated. I meant that they could do better and do it like how these new platforms such as pal and CCC did. but they promised us lies.

That`s true. But the question is if they even want to make it easy to cash out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67