Idiot Blues on Choon

in #choon6 years ago

gaugama-1187196__480.jpg
Source

This is my fifth upload to Choon. It's a track of of my debut album Out Of A Truck. 'Idiot Blues' is a song about being confined and disconnected.

Listen to it on Choon here. Add it to your playlist to earn 25% of the NOTES generated.

Sort:  

Interesting :)

I'm glad you think so. It was the first song I ever wrote on a ukulele. 😎

Gotta try this out as well as listen to your tune (when I'm in the right environment) Are you on music coin too?

Yes, I'm on music coin, and I really love what music coin does,I just don't really like the platform itself it's not very user-friendly. Choon is really user-friendly. At least for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49