Sort:  

Congratulations @vishal2049! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

nice post
अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting https://steemit.com/inventions/@piyushkansal/first-inventions-in-the-world

I choose mom. Nice post bro, Please see my post and upvote please keep comment.

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

nice post and follow me

super & don't forget me 189 https://steemit.com/@tha199

Very interesting post i like it .

Do you wanna see like this type of post then chcked my profile.

important i am in your group please follow me i will follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49