Travelgirls Receives Gifts from Hawaii

in #chocolate5 years ago

Hi Everyone,

A good friend of mine just came back from Hawaii and she bought us some really nice gifts. We caught up for lunch and I didn’t expect to receive anything considering she has two kids and would have lots to bring back. She bought me so really cool stuff!

IMG_9089

First she got us a big pack of granola. It is like cereal so it will be nice to have for breakfast.

IMG_9090
IMG_9091

Then there is a Hawaiian themed photo frame (Made in Hawaii) and two key rings

IMG_9092

And a mini box of Hawaiian Host with Hello Kitty on it *love*. I love Haiwaiian Hosts so the box of chocolate was my afternoon tea.

IMG_9093
IMG_9094

Gosh I miss Hawaii. Maybe its time to plan another trip to go back again!

Thanks for reading

Travelgirl


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2019/05/19/travelgirls-receives-gifts-from-hawaii/

Sort:  

omg hahahah hilarious!!!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

吃了吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

I will show this article to those who like Hello kitty tomorrow. I think she is interesting. Resteemed this article.

Wow looks awesome, that’s a huge pack of granola indeed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55