“Chocolate, chocolate”……………….tatán💞

in #chocolate7 years ago

"Chocolate"
Delight of unequaled mystery charm,
of ancestral origin and combinations per thousand
wrinkled, bitter and sweet flavor, that delicacy,
aromatic and refined with its passage on the palate.
Inevitable and inconsolable
chocolate Chocolate
and you cause me to speak.
Wonder reverence, to the magnitude of the truth,
of colors and flavors like love and freedom
amazing to the incessant combination
Oh, how memorable is your perfection.
Chocolate of purity and elegance,
is therefore more beautiful and more refined than France itself
colloquial chocolate that smears my soul,
what exquisite my moments
and they vibrate when I have you in my palm.
Oh, what a masterful chocolate,
there are in bulk, there are solitaires
waiting for someone to try
syrup you go crazy
and you make me drunk just by falling in love.
Oh chocolate
my heart late that afternoon
essence of natural ingredient
prestige in your pleasure,
and that invades my whole being
Chocolate Chocolate
coconut and honey
arequipe and caramel
jealous of your condition,
Colossus you, without any devotion
What chocolate, ahhh.
Damned chocolate,
damn good that makes a paradise
of my reality.
Rich chocolate
I bite you here, I bite you there
and the insatiable desire becomes more and more.
Oh, chocolate, you're ruffling
in love with your aroma I am
and without measuring word I say to old Eloy
Give me chocolate that without you I am not.
Sighs were left in my lips,
too many in time
to say they are mine.
addiction to madness is what I feel
I'll make with you my ... chocolate.
It makes me drunk with you
a magic that releases ecstasy and eroticizes my desire
to the most unbreakable,
oh chocolate
nectar of the unimaginable labyrinth,
bark of the incessant and the occult
of innocuous strength,
that your mind remembers how juice is made in your mouth.
"Chocolate Chocolate"
you that flavor my interior
who could be superior
If our passion tastes like chocolate
and my heart is checkmate.
"Chocolate Chocolate"
Reaction that you unleash on me, when I see you
Licking you now is my wish,
soft and erotic when tasting,
master key when wishing
you are not in my zodiac
but I do know that you are now my aphrodisiac.
Oh chocolate, chocolate
my heart is late that late
......................tatán26993427_758813237641586_6523768998538001785_n.jpgGreetings friends of steemit.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65