SPOTTED #61: M&M Caramel and Original Macadamia Nuts

in #chocolate7 years ago

M&M Caramel and Original Macadamia Nuts

Have you ever seen Macadamia Nuts in their shells? I had not before I saw these in a supermarket in Hawaii. Damn that is a hard nut to crack.. You will find interesting things in supermarkets

M&M Special Editions

2017-05-30 16.36.54


2017-05-30 16.36.58


2017-06-02 14.09.00


2017-06-02 14.09.07


2017-06-06 04.31.45

I had never seen the M&M Caramel and Coffee Nut and I really like the Snickers and Milkywaybites. Snickers is way too big, so little bites are really perfect. I bought all of the M&M and will report back how they are ;)

Do you like M&Ms ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Macadamias really are a hard nut to crack. I guess that is why they are so delicious.....you have to work hard to get at the tasty nut. They did a study and found that the macadamia oil is actually very healthy for you. But the oil can be very expensive. Thank-you for sharing your super market experience with us!

Probably just as healthy as coconut oil. Lol. I'm sure its better than the pound of butter that Paula Dean has pushed for years.

I want to quit whit the sugar, but man this look delicious. I just know, that tomorrow, when i will go to grocery store, i will buy one of those. Probably M&M :) .

The Caramel M&M's are no bueno, but the Coffee Nut M&M's are muy delicioso.

Yummy I'd love to have some of those

M&M is awesome! I always enjoy eating it when my parents buy it abroad. Great post as usual, @knozaki2015 ;)

When I was young girl then I eat that, but now I look what I eat:) . Thank you of the memories.

there is too much sugar in our food ;)

Awesome post, thank you for sharing!

Who wouldn't love M&M? My fav are those with peanut butter, sadly, here I barely find them.

Yummo love me some m&m's.

Bewundernswert was Du alles gleichzeitig hinbekommst :-) - Upvoted

M&M Caramel is making the rounds in America since around May or so. I have to say those things are so delicious. I am not usually a fan of M&M's but it has a little bit of salty caramel and that just agrees with me very much. I hope you got some and tried it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39