2023-09-10

in #chips11 months ago

I'm Anti-Chip because chips don't have off switches, they're always on, they're always hackable via remote access. Chips can interfere with DNA, body frequencies, blood, cells, and thoughts. People had issue with the execution of the plot of the Star Wars prequel trilogy. But with the sequel trilogy, the issue is not with the execution but with the plot itself.


Melonie Mac. And they probably said to Lot, "Remember to use our prefer pronouns or else." God was like Hell no. They were all probably playing Starfield while drinking Budlight at an ancient Disneyland park where they would do all their child sacrifices at.


The Internet is a dangerous jungle. I started text messaging on AOL and Yahoo back around 1997. I was not aware at that time how dark the Internet was or would become.


My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold @ joeyarnoldvn on social media. If you're new here, visit introduction and also check out the following links as well. You can also google search my name combined with keywords to find more of my content all over the Internet. You can also chat and advertise in my group on Discord. My content is not copyrighted meaning free to share, clip, reupload, edit, syndicate, rebroadcast, mirror, steal, copy, etc.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56