CNY 2018: Smiley Orange

in #chinesenewyear6 years ago (edited)

b7df030b-5188-4f84-94c5-1e4e0b153d88.jpeg


We got back early from hometown to work! The office seems to be quiet because most of them are not back to work yet. The joy of having a smooth ride to work is pretty awesome! Sadly it only lasts for 2 days (20th and 21th February), and now I would say... BACK TO NORMAL.

I would say few days ago was the best time to do random stuff in the office. This is because other companies/suppliers have not resume work yet. So this one fine day, my supervisor drew this orange and place it on everyone's computer while most of us are away! She drew lashes for the orange because I'm a pretty lady (I am pretty, period).

(winks winks)
Anyone is still craving for Mandarin Oranges? I ate a lot during work. Everyone seems to be kind here, feeding me all the food they could offer. Yums!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It so cute 😄💖. Have a nice day

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

um... please don't mind me, I am just testing this out. I am not spamming, really. I'll be on my way now. oh yes... I just upvoted you by the way. Stephard Tester, superoo7/superoo7-dev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43