Traditional Chinese food is served in a pancake -中国传统美食 烧饼

in #chinese7 years ago (edited)

我家住在河南登封,我是从小吃着家乡的烧饼长大的。那酥脆的口感至今令我难以忘怀,每次回家一定要买来吃。特别是当你特别饿的时候,把卤肉切成薄片,夹在烧饼里,那感觉简直赛过活神仙!希望外国的朋友能来中国常常这地道的美味。
I grew up from a snack in my hometown. I can't forget the crispy texture so far. I must buy it every time I go home. Especially when you're especially hungry, cut the meat into thin slices and put them in a pancake, which feels like a game! I hope that foreign friends can come to China and often this authentic delicacy. Traditional Chinese food is served in a pancake
1111.jpg
2222.jpg444444.jpg!f7246b600c3387447296b24b580fd9f9d72aa0b23.jpg!
555b9ca064fa418baded81289a11fbfd_2448w_3264h.jpg

Sort:  

Next time try eating this with a Porter by your side.

I'm the dengfeng. Why do you say I'm a mover, and I have a pancake, cold skin, stewed noodles, sliced noodles, and martial arts?

Have you ever been to dengfeng, dengfeng three high school songyang high school, dengfeng one, experimental high school, you know?

Dengfeng also has many foreign friends studying martial arts in wuhan, such as taogou martial arts school. They are very friendly and lovely. I often meet them in the street and chat with them in stupid English.

Congratulations @yangshaobono1, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65