Learn Chinese with @cn-reader 眼花缭乱

in #chinese6 years ago (edited)

眼花缭乱

yǎn huā liáo luàn


Idiom: Dazzling (literal translate)
Meaning: confused: confusion. looking at something complicated and complex. It is also a metaphor for the complexity of things that cannot be identified

The winter of that year was my eighteenth birthday, and it was very memorable and meaningful to me. As I remembered, my family and friends brought me into eating at a coffee shop. They said it was just a simple celebration, and when I walked in, I was dazzled by the beautiful decorations and the colorful balloons that were flying everywhere.

眼花缭乱 can also be described by how your eyes feel looking at this picture


成语:眼花缭乱

意思:缭乱:纷乱。看着复杂纷繁的东西而感到迷乱。也比喻事物的繁杂,无法辨清。

那一年的冬天,是我十八岁的生日,这个生日对我来说非常难忘也很有意义。在我的回忆里,那一晚,亲朋戚友都哄骗我到一家咖啡店去用餐。他们说这只是普通的庆祝,而当我一进门,映入眼帘的是布置得美轮美奂的场景和花花绿绿的气球随处飞扬,真的让我看得眼花缭乱。

Author: @asianetwork
Translator: @asianetwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65