把这当做我的笔记本,记录我的学习历程 // Take this as my notebook and record my learning process

in #chinese7 years ago (edited)

初识区块链,这段时间关于比特币的新闻很多,借此机会,有幸加入这个基于区块链的社交大家庭。很高兴,因为之前的博客不是被关闭了,就是无法使用了。能遇到永远不会关闭的steemit,真是不错!

一直以来,我都想学习一种编程语言,但是总是因为这事那事,耽搁下来了,所以我决定把这里当做我的学习笔记,用来记录我的学习过程。当然,这只是我的个人兴趣,因为我觉得编程是件很酷的事。在steemit应该有很多的编程大牛,不知道看到我这么写,会不会笑话我。

在steemit我看到很多帖子得到了美金作为奖励,真的很棒!不过绝大多数都是关于摄影,旅游,美食。我是一个很普通的大学生,其实能分享的事并不是很多。平时一直学习,也没什么机会出去玩。如果真的能够在这赚一点钱,可以作为生活费了,那是极好的。:)

还有很多不懂的东西,慢慢熟悉吧,也希望各位前辈能够帮助我吧!

Just know that there is technology which called “block chain”, this time there are a lot of news about Bitcoin, I am pleased to join the community based on the chain of social family, because the previous blog is closed, or that is not available.steemit is really good!

All along, I wanted to learn a programming language, but always because of other things delayed, so I decided to take here as my study notes, used to record my learning process. Of course, this is just my personal interest, because I think programming is a cool thing. Steemit should have a lot of very powerful programmers, hope they will not laugh at me.

In steemit I saw a lot of posts got the dollar as a reward, really great! But the vast majority are about photography, tourism, food. I am a very ordinary college students, in fact, can not share a lot of things. Usually have to learn, but also no chance to go out to play. If it can really earn a little money in this, can be used as a living cost, it is excellent. :)

There are a lot of things about steemit, I do not know, hope to get your help!


Sort:  

Hii @bijiben For Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh Sumatra.
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Bijiben . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

OK, thank you very much!

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Greetings @bijiben! smart move joining the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45