Hi, I'm new here 大家好,我是新来的

in #china8 years ago (edited)

Hey, everyone, I know STEEM is my a friend in the WeChat group,I registered account has fast for a week, has been learning how to use steemit, I come from Guangzhou, China, 21 years old, this is my first steemit post, I do not know is the Chinese or English, the two languages seem to have to write, so you can understand, my first sentence to say is "Hello Steemit 'I'm Coming"
Oh, the first picture is how, steemit is a negative ha:
嘿,大家好,我知道STEEM是一位朋友在微信群里介绍,注册账号有快一个星期了,一直在学习怎么使用steemit,我来自中国广州,今年21岁,这是我第一次在steemit发贴,我不知道是该说中文还是英文,两种语言好像都要写,这样你们能看懂,我的第一句想说的话是 "Hello Steemit' I'm Coming"

Thank you all
谢谢大家

Sort:  

Welcome to you @yaping, great to see the world coming inside now our beautiful blockchain of social media exchange ) Good Luck to you here )

Many thanks , ha

Welcome to Steem. Hope you like it here.

Some useful links to help you have the most fun here

https://steemstats.com
see about votes, comments etc...

https://steemit.chat/
sign up so you can message other users

Hope to read more.

Saluton yaping. Welcome here on Steemit.
You can write your posts in a language you feel most comfortable with.

欢迎新人,漂亮的MM来了, 哈哈

谢谢呀

欢迎新人,应该还没结婚,有电话不

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello and welcome to steemit from me upvoted.

美女总是这么受欢迎啊!

多谢啦 ……^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51