China silk scarf 中国丝绸围巾

in #china8 years ago (edited)

This is part of our company to do foreign trade silk products, mainly exported to Europe and the United States,Generally look at the price of silk to measure the good and bad,But I was the beauty of silk to shock, Friends said, silk plus cheongsam is the most beautiful,I gave my mom bought two came back,Because my mother is very like cheongsam,Silk prices are more expensive

The embroidery on the silk scarf is too beautiful,Hand embroidered out of the,Very valuable








Scarves on both sides of the color is inconsistent, so that better visual












Generally this silk is more expensive, embroidery and color need to be booked in advance, seven days before they can be completed, If you like, you can contact me,thank you!

Sort:  

skilled sewing up in there

very nice. is it machine sew or hand sew?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33