【参加谷哥点名】我在Steemit的第一次发帖

in #china7 years ago (edited)

今天能够在steemit发帖,感到很幸运。我这个号从注册到审核通过用了足足有10天之多。本来打算放弃的想法,在收到邮件提醒后,就不去想了。准备在steemit大展拳脚。虽然我还没有完完全全弄明白整个模式。

很巧的是,正好看到用户jubi的关于谷哥点名的游戏,花了好一会才明白这个游戏怎么玩。大致就是用“第一次”发帖,然后根据谷歌排名获奖。之前因为公司需要,对排名什么的也有了一些认识。再加上,这是我的第一次发帖。感觉,很符合我的情况。所以我就决定参加一下。

从哪儿接触到的steemit?我从事网站相关的工作,但又不是技术人员,可以说是销售,也可以说是客服。总之,工作多,薪水少,人家休假我加班。所以一直在网上做些网赚来糊口,很巧的是,在搜索引擎搜到一篇《写篇文章可能上百美刀收入》的文章,作者竟然是个著名博主。当时看完了,觉得很心动。要是每天能赚几十美金,那真的可以稍微改善下现在的生活了。写作我也很喜欢,以前QQ空间经常写日记,不过还不太清楚steemit喜欢什么文章。不知道我的碎碎念会不会有人关注?

我当时注册完后,同事都说,百日做梦,发个文章怎么会赚那么多,小心被骗。其实我也是很不确定,让他们也注册,一个个的都不相信。好吧,就让我做一次白老鼠吧,如果这贴能赚到些许,一定让我同事们哑口无言。

我的英文一般化,看steemit网站上面的帖子有些勉强,就想有没有中文帖子。看到右侧的cn目录,就点进去查看了一下。结果全是中文贴,应该这就是类似目录索引吧。中文的帖子收益都很高,这点倒是让我有些惊讶。我本来以为老外的东西,中文用户恐怕会不待见,真是打破了我的想法。翻看了好多用户的文章,写的都很好,而且内容丰富,好多出去旅游的,好多漂亮的照片。我天天上班,平淡无奇的生活,不知道是否也能够迸发出火花。

写到这,感觉通篇都是我自己的碎碎念,但却都是我的真切实想。第一次发帖,说不希望能够赚到钱,那是假的。颇有点忐忑,看到别人几十几百的,很是心动。如果能够有十几,也是蛮满足的。

希望大家莫要见笑,写的不好,纯当一个记录!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @xiaolizi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

写的很不错,希望这次你能中奖,我本来打算今晚写一篇的,结果忙到现在,恐怕要拖到明天了。

文字不错!

感谢参与,祝你有个好名次。

welcome to Steemit @xiaolizi I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Welcome to join steemit @xiolizi. ,, an honor for me to be upvote and comment on your post ,, regards to know from me @rerycore .., hopefully can help each other, I wait for your next posting.

welcome Xiaolizi! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @xiaolizi!


High Paw and keep Steeming!


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51