Never before have I looked forward to going to work or going out as much as I did at the end of the New Year

in #china4 years ago (edited)

Coordinates: yan 'an, shaanxi, China

Timeline: 20191.01.20~2020.02.20

< / p > < p > the day before I saw the news of the closure of wuhan, a shock in my heart, the situation seems to be more critical, but on second thought, should not be a problem, because we live in the inland, generally will not have any problems. May be used to, always feel that there is no problem, yan 'an is located in the northwest, the population is not much, the floating population is not big, there used to be any major disaster, for the people here is relatively comfortable, but most people talk about these problems every day, but the actual impact is not too much.

I do not have time to pay attention to these things recently, because too busy, set in the January 16 wedding, the first two months have been busy house decoration, purchase home appliances and furniture, where have time to pay attention to all these things. I am relatively busy for those who are free at the end of the year. I heard from them that December started, and some people were detained for the so-called rumor. Of course, I only found out later. Until two days before the end of the year, sporadic in the packing house, and then send invitation to inform the relatives and friends wedding date, I have stopped at 24 invitation, just a simple greetings, because from the network point of view, should be bigger or even influence the outbreak, some critical, the network of the crowds for everywhere consulting about the epidemic.

Ah, again how difficult, also have to say again during the Spring Festival, the Spring Festival is still as usual, parents prepared meals, eat without saying a word, after eating began to grab red envelopes, what alipay five blessings, red envelopes, taobao seconds kill, a pile of mobile phone projects, although not much money, but also very interesting. Until the evening 12 o 'clock, may be because like quiet, once had own residence, want to be independent, so still return to oneself new house to live, my younger brother is always walk with me, because the new house I have a computer, can play games, ha ha.

微信图片_20200220121435.jpg

My sister again set my eyes on me, know I did not send red envelopes, asked me to, ha ha.

微信图片_20200220121432.jpg
Red packets are always sent with 200 yuan and 9 packets, and then each by luck, I feel bad, affect unity, haha, I thought of a way.

微信图片_20200220121413.jpg

I gave out a total of 0.09 yuan of red envelopes, 9 of them, one for each person, all the same size, how fair, am I good?

In the first lunar month after the Spring Festival, is the real outbreak, this spring is bound to be unstable and a little sick, everyone is staying at home, quietly watching the network, watching wuhan, watching the country, feeling the impact of the epidemic around. My brother and I live in my new house, one computer playing, ha ha ha, one playing while the other watching TV and playing mobile phone, and so on day after day.

Of course, the first thing you do when you wake up in the morning is to hit the headlines, to see how many people are infected, how many people are suspected of being infected, or how many people have been treated and discharged, and to keep an eye on what's happening in the distance. Also can brush a few make a person tear the purpose paragraph son, all over the place help wuhan, overseas Chinese abroad purchase goods and materials, still have a lot of hero flesh to take medical resources to return home, I really admire of five body ground, ah, our words the gate write, stay at home do not go out, do not add burden to the country, be the best fight against epidemic.

If we are alone in the new house, what should we do? No problem. Instant noodles.

微信图片_20200220123504.jpg
At the beginning of the line, can order takeout, a meal of instant noodles a meal of takeout, good, play not bubble, occasionally, boiled to eat, because you can add eggs.

微信图片_20200220121421.jpg

Time is really a few hair fast, a notice to my wedding day, no way but to send a circle of friends notice. Ah hand wife son ran away, the hotel called to say that can not provide wedding banquet service, originally scheduled on February 2, the result also called to say that can not, this gives me noisy. Then is the beginning of the month to return all kinds of loans, mortgage, car loans, and because of the engagement loan, is also the bank, monthly also, plus the early decoration, purchase home appliances and furniture owe the flower bai, jingdong gold bar what, feel Alexander. But ok, after all, the first month, also can pour pour pour pour, xin kui jingdong's repayment date and loan is at the end of the month, otherwise on the spot roll over.

Every day I read the headlines to fight against the epidemic, and felt very nervous. I felt that this epidemic period might take a long time. After all, there was no income in the following days. Sometimes inexplicable can think of a game, zombie siege, outside the city into the city can not go out. This is not the most sad, the most sad is to eat instant noodles to eat vomit, just 20 days to eat from small to large 20 years of instant noodles, ah no way, I have to learn to cook.

微信图片_20200220121428.jpg

微信图片_20200220125707.jpg
Perhaps it is to eat instant noodles too much, also do not know in the end good taste, anyway oneself eat very sweet (I am a special talent, never done, is the search, probably looked at to make, ha ha).

Time is passing by day by day, and my cooking skills are getting better and better, but there is no attention like just starting. I will not open the first thing to read the news when I wake up every morning. Maybe I am used to it. More is to wake up after thinking about the following day, soon to the end of the month, all the expenses of this period of time are in overdraw, have no what money originally, still be engaged, marry, decorate, buy thing, finish in just a few months, so also have no what save, be in basically recently overdraw consumption. Seeing is about to repay, the money has not been secured, never like recently such panic, after all the end of the month, immediately is the beginning of the month, followed by all kinds of repayment, is really very panic.

These two days also don't panic, panic is useless, I hope we can hold on, more than we difficult people is. Think of those who are suffering in the epidemic area, and the pain of the loss of loved ones, we really do not matter. As long as people are good, everything will be good, the current outbreak, do their best, fully cooperate with the government's behavior, let our home quickly better.

We pay tribute to the angel in white and the army of the people fighting in the front line, and are proud of the unity of the Chinese descendants at home and abroad.

Persistence is victory! China

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31