成吾:戊戌蓝血月,刀枪入库年

in #china6 years ago (edited)

微信公众号《吾布斯言》


查看全文请关注微信公众号《吾布斯言》

吾布斯头像.jpg

妻子问丈夫:什么是「通货膨胀」? 先生回答:以前你的三.围是 36-24-36,现在变成了 48-40-48,虽然你所拥有的一切数字比以前更大了,但你的价值却比以前低了,这就是通货膨胀。

有人说,看不清未来的时候,我们就看看历史。未来将怎样演绎,我相信今天的张维迎是在基于历史说话,因此我也相信,未来可能就在张维迎的教育之中——苏小和

2018年1月31日,“超级蓝血月”形态的月全食,恰逢月球接近近地点,使得当晚月亮比平常更大更亮。“蓝月”并不是蓝色的月亮,是指在同一个月份内出现第二次满月。“血月”即大家通常所说的月全食,其原理是月球运行进入了地球的本影,地球挡住了原本照亮月球的太阳光,而其中波长最长的红光落在月面上的最多,因此月球会显现出暗红色。“超级月亮”常有,但与月全食同时出现,还碰巧与上次满月出现在同一月份,这就稀奇了。这种十分罕见的天象,上一次发生还是在1866年,距今已152年。

(此处省略XXXX字)

(According to ancient Chinese legends, red moon is the sign of weakest and coldest situation, indicating that the empire is weak, evil and resentment will rise with strong hostility; wind and cloud undergoing great changes with mountains and rivers in lament; the world falling into turmoil and flaming everywhere. That's why the red moon is also called 'Blood Moon'! Total eclipse signify calamity of main monarch; partial eclipse signify disaster of lords. Eclipse starting from the upper part of the moon signify the monarch will be absurd and unreasonable; eclipse starting from the middle part of the moon signify the prime minister will disobey orders; eclipse starting from the below part of the moon signify the general will disobey laws. In a certain month, if eclipse happened at day 3, the empire will met bereavement; if eclipse happened from day 10 to day 14, the empire will met military riots; if eclipse happened at day 15, the empire will collapse. If eclipse happened in spring, there will be poor harvest that year and generals will die; if eclipse happened in summer, there will be drought; if eclipse happened in autumn, there will be military riots; if eclipse happened in winter, there will be military riots and bereavement.)

在这个戊戌蓝血之月,刀枪入库之年,让我们借酒消愁,一杯敬朝阳,一杯敬月光;一杯敬故乡,一杯敬远方;一杯敬明天,一杯敬过往;一杯敬自由,一杯敬死亡!因为,这世间,最大的事情无非是生与死,在生死面前,我们都一样!

《我们都一样》

张杰

推开窗 看见星星 依然守在夜空中
心中不免多了些暖暖的感动
一闪一闪的光 努力把黑夜点亮
气氛如此安详
你在我的生命中 是那最闪亮的星
一直在无声夜空 守护着我们的梦
这世界那么大
我的爱只想要你懂 陪伴我无尽旅程
你知道我的梦 你知道我的痛
你知道我们感受都相同
就算有再大的风 也挡不住勇敢的冲动
努力的往前飞 再累也无所谓
黑夜过后的光芒有多美
分享你我的力量 就能把对方的路照亮
我想我们都一样
渴望梦想的光芒
这一路喜悦彷徨
不要轻易说失望
回到最初时光
当时的你多么坚强
那鼓励让我难忘
你知道我的梦 你知道我的痛
你知道我们感受都相同
就算有再大的风 也挡不住勇敢的冲动
努力的往前飞 再累也无所谓
黑夜过后的光芒有多美
分享你我的力量 就能把对方的路照亮
你知道我的梦 你知道我的痛

你知道我们感受都相同
就算有再大的风 也挡不住勇敢的冲动
努力的往前飞 再累也无所谓
黑夜过后的光芒有多美
分享你我的力量 就能把对方的路照亮
你知道我的梦 你知道我的痛
你知道我们感受都相同
就算有再大的风 也挡不住勇敢的冲动
努力的往前飞 再累也无所谓
黑夜过后的光芒有多美
分享你我的力量 就能把对方的路照亮

查看每日全文备份
请发送【订阅】邮件到
[email protected]

备份公众号
《吾布斯学》| Bosstudy

备份网站
https://steemit.com/@wecomment

成文不易,打赏随意

微信全平台赞赏码.jpg

吾布,斯言,《吾布斯言》

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47