Some original Engrish, Chinglish etc I found travelling in China and Japan

in #china8 years ago

It's really not difficult to find funny English translations in Asia. I took most of the pictures in China, and a few in Japan.




















Sort:  

I travel to China at least once a year. Ive got a few chingrish pics myself! These are great.

The best one is the no BJ's sign, pure gold! The top two look sensible, dont crouch on the loo, dont pee on the floor, but what the hell is the last guy doing, no yoga while using the urinal?

Looks like peeing like a dog, but who would do that?

this is quite amusing but at steemit post, I've also see amusing translation from English to Chinese. :-)

Really funny translations!
Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58