Sort:  

Thank very much. I surely appreciate your note. Cheers.

No problem, I used randowhale to upvote your post in the hopes it got more views, as I can see a lot of work has gone into it and I genuinely found it interesting.

humm don't know about this what is the meaning of voting via randowhale ?

The comment below that says "This post received a 3.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @somecoolname". You send randowhale 1 STEEM DOLLAR and he upvotes the post. He has a lot of voting power so it puts the value of your post up.

I sent 1 STEEM DOLLAR to him so he would upvote your post as I thought it was very good and my voting power is worth very little.

If you click the link in comment For more information, click here! it explains it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51