Raincy Archery Club Indoors Downtown Dalian China.

in #china7 years ago (edited)

I discovered this archery range is actually a hot spot with lots of single girls, way out numbering the guys.


100% @solarguy content and photos

I have always wanted to get good at shooting the bow and arrows for hunting and for fun. It would be a useful skill when the zombies take over the world.

This is my second time here. The last time I was here I came with a beautiful girl on date. It wasn't even half this busy and we had time to relax in the lounge and chat. I can see why this is a great place for girls to hang out on a Sunday afternoon. I'm not sure which day it was last time I went but it was the last day of work before Spring Festival holiday so I guess many people had already left the city.

(me)

This time just a British friend with a beard on for his first time. He got quite good quickly.

Huge tables for games and cards. The chairs are comfy. You could easily lose a few hours here having fun.

I will be coming back here often. The workers will start to know me. All my shots will be Bulls Eye's and Head Shots

(Me)
They have some pretty expensive bows on display for sale too. Collect the whole set.

Teaching Englsih in China is rewarding in more then just a good salary. I have a great schedule and easy workload giving me lots of time to do hobbies and read Steemit posts. Interested?

Leave a comment and get some free vests.

Sort:  

Good find. I had a try of this archery thing before. Quite fun actually.

It's a lot of fun. Great place to meet girls. lol

Good for you. More students for private English tuition.

Nice! I recently started bow shooting aswell. It's lots of fun and I've got my own bow now :-)

you got your own bow. Nice. Got a pic?

No, I keep forgetting to take one! I'll post on in the future once I remember to take a picture :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74