You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China news roundup / Nachrichten 2020-02-28

in #china4 years ago

I am so glad I am in China right now in the event it becomes a pandemic. Everyone is doing their best to transmit the virus. Some buildings are quarantined, everyone wears a mask when they go out, no one touches each other. Restaurants are closed to sit down dining, take and delivery only.

People in other countries are just going about their day as normal. I wish I had that. Right now after i go shopping this is my routine coming back into my home (my kitchen sink is literally arms reach from the front door:

1- wash my hands keys and phone.
2 - take of my mask, shoes and jacket and isolate them
3 - wash my hands again and face
4 - wash everything i brought into my home, every jar, can, package with soap and water.

Everyone here does that. Which is probably why the cases are lowering here and rising in other countries. If there is a better I would like to know because this way sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14