Hello, my name is sleeping. I want to introduce you to a different China

in #china7 years ago

Hello everyone
my name is sleeping, 23 years old this year.微信图片_20180104233135.jpgI'm from China. Maybe you think my name is a bit weird, what I want to say is because it is a homonym of my Chinese name, and I really like to sleep
I am new to steemit. Please come first aid please advice. Although everything is still not very familiar, but I hope to meet here from their own friends. Next I will share here about China's cultural practices and other interesting things in my own life. If you are willing to understand, we should pay attention to each other.
Nice to meet everyone.

Sort:  

The first post is really a bit nervous yet. May be a little expression is not clear, but thank you everyone likes

Nice to see You, really! :)

Thank you ~ I am also very happy to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66