You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Morbid Thought, But This Coronavirus Presents an Opportunity to Crush China Once and for All

in #china4 years ago

Yes, though five and a half years living among a barbaric and murderous society, built on ethnocentrism and Nietcszhian delusions of demigodhood, called China, did some damage to it. Losing everything I owned and almost losing my right leg to their primitivity and corruption, while listening to their constant musings about the notion of annihilating entire nations, including the one where my children are growing up, did further damage to it. In the end, I will say yes, I do have a soul, though I will go to my grave denying any sonofabitch holding a Chinese passport can say they have the same, and I spit in the face of any stupid motherfucker who thinks otherwise.

How did you lose your right leg? It's really bad. I understand why you don't like China.

Sort:  

I didn't lose my right leg. I nearly lost my right leg though, then dealt with a month of China's backward medical system and was left with several botched surgeries as a result.
I have three entries devoted to that nightmare.
One
Two
Three

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98