Sort:  

Five and a half. Why?

I'm sorry. I misunderstand your writing because I'm not good at English. As I read your writing, I was curious and asked. Are you Filipino-American?

That is a question many people ask, especially because of my profile image.
I myself am ninth-generation American, mixed Irish and Scottish with only a trace of Cherokee; Louisiana-born, Texas-raised. The Philippine flag is because of my children (who are Filipino/American dual citizens) and their mother (my ex, who is Filipino).

Your wife is Filipino, so your children are dual citizens. I'm sorry to ask you about your personal details. I know it's an excuse to ask Americans about their personal lives.
I am a Korean Protestant. Nice to meet you.

Your wife is Filipino

ex-wife actually.
Yes, you've mentioned being a Korean Protestant. Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54