Apparently I am a Product tester in China now - Beauty with Ass Juice!

in #china7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170830_115446980_HDR.jpg

"Hey do you want a gift for Valentine's Day?"

~ "Ok."

"Cool I'll send you a present. Make some photos."

~ "Ok."

That's how the conversation between one friend from Shanghai who works in the beauty and health industry and me went last week.

And today, two days after the Chinese QiXi Festivals which's background story you could and can read in my previous post, I got a call while relaxing on the famous living room couch.

Me: "Wei?!" (Universal Chinese call answer)

Delivery boy: "Wei ni hao. I've got a package for you." (Translated by my Chinese friend also chilling on the famous living room couch.)

Me: "Ok. I'm coming downstairs."

Delivery boy: "Cool."

IMG_20170830_114110616_HDR.jpg

My first package delivered to me since ages. Thank you my little friend!

What may be inside?

IMG_20170830_130829.jpg

Ass! Nice!

IMG_20170830_163511.jpg

Butt face!

IMG_20170830_120941579.jpg

Ass juice for the face! Now I'm finally going to be beautiful!

Or am I better suitable for the next episode of The Walking Dead?

IMG_20170830_125435778_HDR.jpg

Well atleast I still can eat!

IMG_20170830_125338013_HDR.jpg

Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Dat Ass!

I see big butts and I cannot not like! (◡‿◡✿)

Nothing like ass juice to make you beautiful. Well maybe throw in a bit of hot water too.

Haha. Ass juice is best juice. Wearing that mask atleast looks like I got a 3rd degree burn.

hahah LOL . This post is hilarious! I mean you never seize to be amazed in China.

I cannot do any other! China just does not stop to amaze me! It's not me it's her!
Thanks for stopping by ヽ(‘ ∇‘ )ノ

Thank you for your sharing. This is a good post.
Upvoted! Follow anf vote me @duytruongnguyen
My post: https://steemit.com/tech/@duytruongnguyen/wirex-ddos-botnet-you-check-your-phone

Thank you. Duy. Gonna have a look at your work! :)

This post has received a 3.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rootingrobert.

Super Funny! seems like you really enjoy yourself there. nice

I indeed had a great time making the requested pictures :D Thank you for your time!

Haha... what the hell is that?!?!

An Ass Juice Facemask of course! (☉‿☉✿)

A dream came true 😎?

Totaly. One of those dreams you never knew existed. Bibis Beauty Palace goes China!

LOL....excellent face mask :)

I first did not know whether to apply it to my ass or my face though!

Both look beautiful now by the way...

You got some weird ass products xD

Indeed :D
I totally didn't expect this when I left my bed that morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90