You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget the Trade War - China Has a Bigger Problem: Starvation

in #china5 years ago

Yes well @ patriamreminisci ...

"...I am trying, not always successfully, to adopt a scholarly tone and not let it be obvious ..."

... I think you do an admirable job on the "scholarly" tone part. Although, I "read between the lines" for what lies beneath it ... 😉

On the "disappearance," just a quick note to say that was something I saw, but nothing definitive, at least as far as I am aware. I've had a number of interactions with him personally over time (including an offer to give me a tour of his hometown - the city of Xi'an ...). I reached out via the Chat feature (since I was a very early adopter of Partiko Android) to him directly, but ... So far, nothing and that is just not like him ...

Nice to see you have been getting some support on this great post, including @c-cubed's June 14th highlights post. Keep up the great work!


P.S. Not sure how familiar you are with some of the "tools" you can use to keep track of your "mentions," etc. I am happy to help you with some ideas, if interested ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45