Hello, Steemians! My Trip to Beijing- It was Beautiful and full of Traditions

in #china6 years ago (edited)

beijing 1.jpg

I Visited Beijing in back 2009. It was an extraordinary trip for me. What I learned from my trip was that Beijing is ful of traditions that were being followed and at the same time it was boosting with modern technology.

People of Beijing are hardworking and I was amazed to see that majority of people can speak basic English language.

b0.jpg

Stadium that was built for china Olympics.

b3.jpg

b4.jpg

b7.jpg

b99.jpg

Traditional food.

b89.jpg

http://www.dermatologylines.com/how-to-prevent-wrinkles/

By: @Qaisrani

Sort:  

Your picture said you were having a good time there....best wish for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87