You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming Chinese with the Umbrella cooperation [Day 2 in Changde]

in #china7 years ago

Damn man you're killin it :) I had no choice but to upvote, resteem, tweet and comment. Great job man. I felt like I was there with you. I need to remember to get better POV shots like this in my travels. It really gives a fun perspective. Cool video of the table too. Thanks a lot for sharing and for another great post!
It's only missing one thing 😜 #minnowtowhale just teasing a bit! Looking forward to the next.

Sort:  

Awww, thank you very much, Joey! You're rocking!

Those Chinese round tables are amazing. They offer so many possibilities. Not just for eating! Thinking about getting one for my home once I settle down.

Just for clarification: Does POV mean Point of view?

#minnowtowhale ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42