A Cyber China traveler say hello to Steemers!

in #china8 years ago

Hello Steemers,
I am Greenwall Zhou from China, Asia. I am 41 years old and work and live in the central kingdong(China) for so many years.I love bitcoins and website building.
Image
To let travelers know more about China and Chinese culture, I am building my new website http://ChinaTourPro.com .I am adding contents to the website.
Image
Dali, Yunnan province,China(image by badu.com).
ChinaTourPro.com is the resource for China travel information and the primary destination for visitors planning and travelling to China.ChinaTourPro.com will guide travelers to exciting destinations around China, providing the tourism information, resources, maps and tools to help you plan, book and prepare for the perfect trip.Our goal is to deliver the latest travel and living information of China.
I will post more about Chinese travel and tour in steemit. Hope you all like it.
If you have any suggetions about my webstie please repley.
Nice too meet you all!

Sort:  

You have a nice looking site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51