The Chinese are DOMINATING on the POWER-UP-LIST! - That is AWESOME!

in #china8 years ago (edited)


So I was going through the top 50 list of accounts powering up, and jumped when I realized most of them are Chinese accounts.

That is AWESOME!


(Click on the list to go to @contentjunkie´s Top 50 list)

China Chinaaaa Chinaaaaaaa!!

In Bitcoin we have for years learned that China is where most Bitcoins end up, and the Chinese traders and community is so much bigger then our communities so to see Chinese accounts powering up tells me that this is VERY GOOD NEWS!

MY WITNESS is: @fyrst-witness and this is HOW TO VOTE FOR IT

copy this text: fyrst-witness and paste it at the bottom of this page and click vote

Sort:  

These people are Smart... Very smart! I'm trying to power up what I can too!

Yeah me too!

고맙습니다
谢谢
ありがとうございました
धन्यवाद
ขอขอบคุณ
Thank You

Follow the money.

This sounds good, isn't it?
Thx for this info, it makes me a bit more relaxed ;-)

Good observation and think you might be right, upvoted.

You look tall, I am single. Are you?

Oops saw another post, you have a super cute short wife. Love that. I am just always looking for tall single guys.

@fyrstikken Just wondering, how do you know where these users are located and what is their nationality?

Godt poeng.
ReSteem

Excellent news

That's interesting news...

Oh and I've already voted for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81