China I will not allow ity bity untouchables!

in #china6 years ago

You do not need to prove to Canada or Batman you are there slut. I am creation I give you human rights. I do not hate Japan They did do there best. Ity Bity dead do not listen the RRS will clean this crap up!
How is your preffered end body in your mind? I can get us out! want to pull a matrix 4 times! Serious enemy cant eek me...Screenshot_2017-12-10_033619.jpg

Sort:  

19,999 bitches 20,000 bitches if I fuck one more!

Congratulations @empressbrat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87