You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China’s Economy Is Not Crashing, It’s Worse Than That

in #china6 years ago

Any economy can be viewed as a thriving economy ( or High GDP rating) through manipulation and fake assets

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This doesn't answer my question...

I’m sorry sir , but I don’t believe I was answering your question more a statement of the obvious, but you’re correct I will rephrase my statement to “Collapse in near future “ to be politically correct

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m sorry sir

No need to apologize

I will rephrase my statement to “Collapse in near future “ to be politically correct

You don't have to do that either. I was just asking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56