You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna kiss some beautiful girls?! How I became a fuckboy at a Chinese KTV 🍾

in #china7 years ago

I'm a westerner living here in Shenzhen. I've been working with Chinese factories here for over 10 years. I've seen some crazy shit in KTVs, ranging from awesome to disturbing. Actually I'm starting an expat Discord channel, try to grow a steemit expat support group. let me know if you're interested.

Sort:  

Oh in 10 years you must have seen so much crazy stuff. China has a nice mixture of awesome and not so awesome things going on. Love it.

Furthermore, I'd love to join the discord expat channel. Just send me an invitation link!

hey man, here's the link. Only have a few people on it now, but hoping to grow it... https://discord.gg/EdemVB

Great! Joining asap

great!, I'm still getting it prepared and want to get 10 or so folks to commit then I'll send the invites, thanks,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88