Lesson 13 (Verbs Part 2) - Learning Chinese with Chris and Shu

in #china7 years ago

Thanks for watching, please Like and Subscribe! The is Part 2 of Chinese Verbs.

Look 看 kàn
Listen 听 tīng
See 看见 kànjian
见 see jiàn
Hear 听见 tīngjiàn
Can’t see 看不见 kàn bú jiàn
Can’t hear 听不见 tīng bú jiàn
I can’t see the TV 我看不见电视 wǒ kàn bú jiàn diànshì
He heard you 他听见你了 tā tīngjiàn nǐ le

Speak, talk 说 shuō
Speak, talk 说话 shuō huà
话 words, talk huà
Speak Chinese 说中文 shuō zhōngwén
Be able to 会 huì
I can speak Chinese 我会说中文 wǒ huì shuō zhōngwén
I can’t speak English 我不会说英文 wǒ búhuì shuō yīngwén
I can’t hear them talking 我听不见他们说话 wǒ tīng bújiàn tāmen shuōhuà

Up, get on 上 shàng
Below, descend 下xià
Go to work 上班 shàngbān
Get off work 下班 xiàbān
She goes to work at 8 in the morning everyday 她每天早上八点上班 tā měitiān zǎoshang bādiǎn shàngbān
Net 网 wǎng
Get on the internet/surf the internet 上网 shàngwǎng
On the internet 网上 wǎngshang

I think, I feel 我觉得 wǒ juéde
Feel 觉得 juéde
Think, to miss someone 想 xiǎng
I think, I guess, I’d like to 我想 wǒ xiǎng
I’d like to go 我想走 wǒ xiǎng zǒu
I miss you 我想你 wǒ xiǎng nǐ
I think you are not right 我觉得你不对 wǒ juéde nǐ búduì
I feel very angry 我觉得很生气 wǒ juéde hěn shēngqì
She feels happy 她觉得高兴 tā juéde gāoxìng

//Support Us! Donate!
BTC - 1L19KwFizQa8d5XvbqXrDdsRADvmDePtzr
ETH - 0x3275cf9B6412e031AEC4502521a6C8E515B1a0fa
LTC - LN8WC6kXspe6z7vo9q4kS3BewKkAPf9Nzd
DASH - XotdWpZais9jB9uns2dMLKUyBvSd5aBmed
DOGE - DJmc1t4Eh1Q9cLhwPStUCFiSNSLLJbc3dA

Sort:  

good awesome teaching keep it up more and better

Thanks! We're recording tomorrow hopefully get up uploaded by tomorrow night!

I read your whole post i liked it and appreciate your hard work keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99