You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Swords vs Stone Walls and giving my first Coffee Tasting | LOL

in #china7 years ago

Shitttttt I better start doing some pushups. You are going to pass me up ;)

Freakin love your posts man. S much interesting information and unique perspectives.

You da bomb.com.

Keep doing great things and God bless.

Namaste

Sort:  

You are very welcomed to join us doing the challenge. Worldwide Steemit Push-ups. How does that sound? :D

Love you too buddy <3

Yessssssssssss take photos of us doing push-ups in the most random and epic spots all over the world. Seems reasonable to me :)

Love ya too buddy. Keep doing great things.

God bless.

Namaste

Aye. Wanna forward me a picture of you doing push ups? Then I can spread the message and make it international!

Ayyyyy sounds good. I will get on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64