You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming Chinese with the Umbrella cooperation [Day 2 in Changde]

in #china7 years ago

That umbrella pic hahahah classic my friend. Looks like you are living life, keep it up. Doing what you are doing is one of these fastest ways to figure out your life purpose

Keep doing great thing buddy :)

Sort:  

When in Rome do as the Romans :)

My current life's purpose is enjoying to live life to the fullest while sharing it with my family on Steemit until I found another one :)

Thank you for Being my friend!

You're welcome my friend. And heck yeah man that sounds like the dream right there. So awesome to see the things you are doing.

I can't even imagine the world leader you will be in a few years. Keep doing great thing buddy :)

I don't need to be a world leader except being the leader of my own little world. Inspiration and spreader of happiness is enough for me :)

Sounds like the world leader I was talking about my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38