You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Decision Makes me a little happy... why?

in #china7 years ago

You are dead right. The Chinese decision is not the initial catalyst for this selloff. When the US made the similar decision there was little more than a blip on the chart. This is just selling follow through from the technical interim top made at $5K.

I've also been frustrated to see so many poor ICOs coming out. I remember looking at the Binance whitepaper and it just looked like another Poloniex so I publically panned it. To me it was nothing new or innovative, just a Chinese version of something already done. Then I had to watch the thing skyrocket with egg on my face.

It is down 45% today (78% from it's peak on Aug 23) according to CMC. I feel a little vindicated but also sorry for the poor sods who bought at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83