Sort:  

Neither would I. Unfortunately, that's precisely where I am.

Stay safe. A plague in Beijing would be pretty dangerous, but so would posting this sort of material to the internet from Beijing...

That's why I make sure to go through a double-layered proxy network and make sure none of my identifying data is attached to my Steemit account. Frankly, it's a small enough site that coupled with the regime's difficulties in monitoring English-speaking social media anyway (no one here speaks the language), I've been alright thus far.
Anyway, I didn't realize just how bad a plague outbreak could be here until I started doing some research, and... Well...
https://steemit.com/china/@patriamreminisci/bubonic-plague-in-beijing-how-bad-could-this-get-did-you-say-antibiotic-resistance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59