You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China/Oil/Yuan/Gold/Bitcoin. You better pay attention!

in #china6 years ago (edited)

Hey, @broncnutz - I've made two posts about this same exact thing and got about 50 cents for it - and you go and make $120+ ?!?! That's ok. It's way more important for everybody who is "in the dollar" to receive and understand this news. THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT.

I've been stacking silver for about 7 or 8 years, also playing with the cryptos - mostly BTC, LiteCoin, and Steem. Whichever way things go, I feel good about being better prepared for these changes than a lot of other people I know. It is not going to be pleasant for us in America - and that is actually a good thing because it's going to make us all get up off of our butts and do something constructive about it.

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Sort:  

I all comes down to Steem Power....thats why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43