Teaching English online

in #china6 years ago

image

Hi everybody, I've been teaching English in China for the past four years but I have recently moved cities in preparation to get married. We're not sure how long we're going to stay in this city, so I was thinking about teaching online as it would give me the freedom to move around :D

If you teach or have taught English online before please leave a message and let me know about it :D

Thank you!

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @anthonycruddas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16