New to this

in #china7 years ago

Hello,

I live in Communist China, which is probably less communist than England; yesterday I first heard about Steamit and signed up and I have just been approved. Jeff Berwick from The Dollar Vigilante on Facebook is how I heard about Steamit.

In China, where there are more controls on moving money, i think Bitcoin has huge potential. More than one billion people live here; thus far only a tiny proportion are using Bitcoin. The government may be trying to regulate Bitcoin, for example using that Shanghai exchange requires a Chinese ID card and uses KYC. With VPN the internet here is no different to anywhere else on the planet. More and more Chinese are finding this out. In terms of population, China is literally bigger than Europe and North America combined.

Sort:  

China is the future!

I agree. Asia is where most people live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54