The charm of Chinese cheongsam 中国旗袍的魅力

in #china8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends, before I introduce the cheongsam on China, Today, I still want to introduce cheongsam, China's cheongsam is too beautiful, Today I would like to introduce the cheongsam Association, My friend is a member of the cheongsam association,I also participated in the cheongsam association of outdoor sports, A kind of enchanting feeling。
亲爱的steemit的朋友们,之前我有为大家介绍关于中国的旗袍,今天我依然想为大家介绍旗袍,中国的旗袍太美丽了,今天要介绍的是旗袍协会,我的朋友是旗袍协会的成员,我今天也参加了旗袍协会的户外运动,我被他们的魅力所吸引,有种妖娆的感觉, 是不是很像电影 ,金陵十三钗几位演员呢 :)
Rehearsing.........






Poyang Lake prairie guzheng performance



Feeling suddenly back to the ancient mood


Do you like Chinese cheongsam? looks like a wedding dress :)

Sort:  

你们姐妹是 七仙女 :)

wow, great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55