Sort:  

I guess perspectives are very subjective...

scaled map - Copy.jpg

Sure is. Right now I am doing a write up for expanding our InformationWar and Decentralized Truth Project. I needed to calm down with some tunes.

We could use all the help we can get in expanding/growing in all honesty. I used to have a lot more time to work on this stuff and that is absorbed by my career lately.

I am banging through my own To Do List right now for this stuff.

One of the most time consuming things is networking/recruitment, I am seeing that needs its own 1 or 2 dedicated positions if you were looking to halp :)

We could use all the help we can get in expanding/growing in all honesty...

One of the most time consuming things is networking/recruitment, I am seeing that needs its own 1 or 2 dedicated positions if you were looking to halp :)

In what way...? I'm happy to help but I need my $5/6 a day from here.

....After the the flagging attack, and the vulnerability steemit shows to me re-posting and rewards, I'm pretty myself busy building websites (well, copy and pasting affiliate websites with lots of tweaks! lol)...to ensure my trickle of income...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54