You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chill

in #chill6 years ago (edited)

I don't think that I would be all too annoyed by not being able to reach [other sites] for a few days. Maybe this tells us a lot more about the real worth of the Steem blockchain compared to others?

Yeah. We have like, a society here, man. A community. A little cult, or something. I like it. When the blockchain froze like a couple months ago or whatever, watching everyone coming together and keeping each other (mis)informed was great and I've never really seen anything like it.

I do hope Steemit Inc can solve some of the problems that seem to keep happening with Steemit though. It seems every week or couple of weeks there's a day where votes aren't going through, or pages aren't loading, and it's kind of a drag. Yesterday was one of those days I think; my votes weren't going through so I just gave up. Could have been just me though.

Glad to hear things are starting to cool down for you guys. After everything I've heard this summer though, you folks are never allowed to bitch about the cold winters ever again ^_^

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more with this Lemony!! There are so many like-minded people that connect with each other here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45