You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chili update, breeding project and NICE CHICKS

in #chili6 years ago

Got some very nice chicks there @apsu x'D

I am scared of spicy things, but I like plants :D and good heads up on being careful of clicking links. We have to be careful to keep our wallets safe!~

Sort:  

Thanks, they aren't as young as they seem!

I don't want to eat super hot chili's and I'm using those mostly to make jam. Not looking for the extreme experiences :)

Phew, luckily I noticed the symbol in your link so I won't enter it.

Rats, I needed to go phishing!~ and Apsu, do you mean like a chili spread? How does one taste?? I do enjoy light spice, but also not dramatic. I enjoy having a sense of taste, and touch on my tongue lmao.

Well.. no. It's a real jam, called the devil's jam - made of chili, onion, tomato, paprika and sugar (and a bit of something else). It's sweet but spicy, but very different from sweet chili sauces.

I should make a post of it someday. It can be used on a bread though, but it's it's best with goat cheese.

Before you mentioned it, I was thinking about sweet chili sauce.
(Blocking my thoughts now 0_0!) So kinda like the devil's lettuce?

Please do! I'm trying to imagine the flavor, and it is coming out kinda Cajun lol. Also, what does goat cheese taste like? I've eaten many different cheeses, but I don't think I've tried that one yet <3

I had to google what devil's lettuce is and it seems to be cannabis :D

So no, not anything like that.

Oh my god, you have missed so many things in food.. and I'm a Finnish person saying this. We are from the country of dull food. :D

Rats, uh... I mean oh! Okay c:

Apparently so, but I beg to differ. Everytime you post about food—it's definitely outside the norm you know!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43