You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chili update, breeding project and NICE CHICKS

in #chili6 years ago

HI apsu,

Do you live in Finland? Are you experimenting with chili peppers as a project? I like to experiment with various kinds of tomatoes. I plant about 5 or 6 different varieties, just to see which
is easiest to grow and which one I think is the tastier.

Thanks for passing on the information regarding scamming a password. I didn't know that I could hover over the url to see where I was being taken.

Sort:  

I'm already growing some different varieties on my own, but also I took part in this "project" with two different chili breeds for some kind of test growing. I'm having already my favorite in easy varieties (Malawi bird's eye), but now I'm happy testing all other kidns of chili's too.

For the summer, we have some different tomatoes pregrowing too. I'm hoping we'll have a warm summer, as in Finland it's not always certain.

Those tomatoes look delicious in the photo, are they grown by you? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43