Childrens medicine recall

in #children7 years ago

   

I am a little concerned about the children's medicine recall considering that my baby had a fever and I gave her the Tylenol drop three times in the past two days before I heard about the recall today.  Everyone I know uses the Tylenol drops when ever their kids get a fever or even when ever we take them to the doctors to get their shots.  I don't know really how they could make a mistake like that when it comes down to babies and children, we are supposed to trust those people to provide us with the correct amounts of medicine that is safe for our children.  If we can't do that now how can we trust that they won't make the same mistake in the future. 

      

 I know it's not like we are drugging our kids up on purpose but if you think about it you are giving your child the medicine for a couple of days for them to get better but you could be over doing it and giving them to much and that scares me.  We will see where this goes from here.


                                                With Love,

                                                        Mommy and Babies

Photo by @vampiretta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73